Equity & Diversity

Name Job Title Email Phone
Joanne Woodard

Joanne Woodard

Vice President
James Jackson

James Jackson

Communications Strategist James.Jackson@unt.edu 940-565-2908

Christi Hestand

Executive Assistant to the VP Christi.Hestand@unt.edu 940.565.2711

Equal Opportunity

Name Job Title Email Phone
Eve Shatteen Bell

Eve Shatteen Bell

Assistant Vice President and Director of Title IX/ADA Coordinator Eve.Bell@unt.edu 940-565-2759
Mayra Stone

Mayra Stone

Administrative Coordinator Mayra.Stone@unt.edu 940-565-2759
Jarrod Jenkins

Jarrod Jenkins

Assistant Director
Alisha Carter Harris

Alisha Carter Harris

Associate Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator Alisha.Carter@unt.edu

Alvin J. B. Roberts, III

Assistant Director Alvin.Roberts@unt.edu (940) 565-2759

Diversity & Inclusion

Name Job Title Email Phone
Shani Barrax Moore

Shani Barrax Moore

Director
Alex Yarbro

Alex Yarbro

Administrative Coordinator Alex.Yarbro@unt.edu 940-565-3119
Teresita Hurtado Ramos

Teresita Hurtado Ramos

Assistant Director

Multicultural Center

Name Job Title Email Phone

Damian Torres

Director

Pamela Fuller

Administrative Coordinator

Shabaz Brown

Student Services Coordinator
Cesar Quezada

Cesar Quezada

Student Services Coordinator

Susan Ramirez

Student Assistant

Frank Polk

Student Assistant

Pride Alliance

Name Job Title Email Phone

Kathleen Hobson

Director

Vacant

Student Services Coordinator

Division of Institutional Equity & Diversity Org Chart