Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

User login

Our Staff

Division of Institutional Equity and Diversity

 

   Dr. Jean Keller
  Interim Vice President for Institutional Equity and Diversity
  Jean.Keller@unt.edu
  (940) 565-2711

Vacant
Assistant Director
Diversity Research and Assessment
Email
(940) 565-3119

Christi Hestand
Executive Assistant to the VP for Institutional Equity and Diversity
Christi.Hestand@unt.edu
(940) 565-2711

 

Office of Equal Opportunity

Jose DaSilva
Sr. EO Investigator, 
Title IX and ADA Coordinator
Jose.Dasilva@unt.edu
(940) 369-6182
Kelly Gould, PHR
Sr. EO Investigator, 
EO and AAP Coordinator
Kelly.Gould@unt.edu
(940) 369-7257
Tami Patterson
Equal Opportunity Representative
Tami.Patterson@unt.edu
(940) 565-2737
Carmen Heisner
Administrative Specialist
Carmen.Heisner@unt.edu
(940) 565-2759

From Left: Christi Hestand, Kelly Gould, Tami Patterson, Carmen Heisner, Cassie Clough, and Jose Dasilva


Multicultural Center  

Cheylon Brown
Director of the Multicultural Center
Cheylon.Brown@unt.edu
(940) 369-7450

Dr. Uyen Tran-Parsons
Director of Multicultural
Center Programming
Uyen.Tran@unt.edu
(940) 369-7297

Damian Torres
Assistant Director
Damian.Torres@unt.edu
(940) 565-3299

Monica Tetteh
Student Services Coordinator
Monica.Tetteh@unt.edu
(940) 565-3424

Britni Bridges
Administrative Coordinator
Britni.Bridges@unt.edu
(940) 565-3219

Aldo Alfaro
Sr. Diversity Specialist/Trainer
Aldo.Alfaro@unt.edu
(940) 565-3424
Our Student Staff:     
Institutional Equity & Diversity Multicultural Center
  Dominique Briscoe
Jeremy Tidwell Brianna Crowe
  Kim Chu
  Taylor Morgan
  Jacob Mitchell
 

Herbert Moore